Mangrove Island Box Set - Neve Cottrell

Mangrove Island Box Set

By Neve Cottrell

  • Release Date - Published: 2015-06-14
  • Book Genre: Contemporary
  • Author: Neve Cottrell
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 75 Ratings)

Mangrove Island Box Set Neve Cottrell read online review & book description:

Romance is sizzling in the sun ~

Pull up a beach chair and immerse yourself in the world of Mangrove Island.  The box set includes the first 3 books of the contemporary romance series: Long Way Home, Far From Home and No Place Like Home. 

Long Way Home: Tyler Barnes can’t believe his eyes when Alexis MacAdams walks back into his life. His high school crush left Mangrove Island seventeen years ago and never looked back. He’s held on to the memory of her, even though she never gave him a second glance. Now Alexis is back for the holidays and Tyler is determined to make a lasting impression before she slips away again. He soon learns, however, that her broken heart needs to heal before he has a chance to win it. Can Tyler convince her to risk her heart for a second time? Far From Home: Caspian Warwick, the Marquess of Pembroke, has been enjoying life on Mangrove Island, hosting lavish parties on his yacht and getting a taste of the local female flavor. When his old friend and political advisor arrives to woo him back to public office in England, they hatch a plan to rehabilitate his image, starting with his scandalous love life. Public relations guru Rebecca Laughlin has fled to Mangrove Island from New York after a disastrous affair with her womanizing boss. She's sworn off charmers and takes an instant dislike to Lord Warwick. In desperate need of money, however, she agrees to help him resurrect his defunct political career by finding him a suitable wife that the public will adore. No one can deny the heat between them ~ the heated arguments and hot tempers, that is. Will they embrace their feelings for each other or will they let their past dictate their future? No Place Like Home: Courtney Haskell has gone from a struggling actress to Mangrove Island hotelier in a matter of weeks, thanks to her father’s dying wish that she take the reins of the family’s beloved Pink Palm Hotel. Even as the work and financial issues begin to mount, Courtney is determined to rise to the occasion and honor her father’s memory. As a successful real estate developer, Eric Ballantine is used to getting what he wants and he has his sights set on The Pink Palm Hotel. When his company’s generous offer is rebuffed, he decides to take matters into his own hands. Once he meets the captivating Courtney Haskell, however, Eric finds himself at risk for losing more than his latest pet project. Learn more about the Mangrove Island series at

Mangrove Island Box Set book review Mangrove Island Box Set ePUB; Neve Cottrell; Contemporary books.

Posted Reviews

  • Reminds me of

    By Speechstitch
    My trip to the Caribbean. Love abounds on the island. Surprisingly, all three of the books are as good as the first.
  • A good read! Well really 3.

    By Tizzymax
    All 3 books are entertaining and not too predictable. Enjoyed them
  • Written in such a way you are there

    By 1Alannah
    Mangrove Island Box Set is a fantastic way to get these sexy romance books. Neve Cottrell has you entwined us in the lives of her characters so that you have to know what happens to everyone. Mangrove Island although a fictional place seems so real. Well written books. Enjoyable read.
  • Warning Needed

    By Puzzlemama1952
    I was looking forward to starting this series and I was really enjoying the story line when suddenly the author thought it necessary to put graphic sexual content in where it was not even necessary to the story (chapter 16). We need a new book rating that warns of this in books. If the description of the book states hot, steamy, etc. I am warned and do not purchase. This book seemed ok but was ruined for me and I did not read books 2 & 3. I like to try new authors but am so disappointed when a good book is ruined.

Post a review about this book