Rehearsal: A Different Drummer (1-6-Serenade) - LK Hunsaker

Rehearsal: A Different Drummer (1-6-Serenade)

By LK Hunsaker

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-12-29
  • Book Genre: New Adult
  • Author: LK Hunsaker
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Rehearsal: A Different Drummer (1-6-Serenade) LK Hunsaker read online review & book description:

It's About The Journey. The Rehearsal Series is a musical romantic saga beginning in Spring, 1974 and running into the mid-Eighties. Societal aspects of the era highlight family, parenting, and friendship, all behind a story of lingering and passionate romance mixed with laughter and drama. Rehearsal is a continual serial read. 1-1 depicts Book 1-Part 1. The prologue is marked 1-0.

Susie Brooks is a nineteen-year-old dance teacher whose main stability through the years of an uncertain childhood was her best friend, Evan Scott, a guitarist with a flair for the business world. Evan's other best friend is Duncan O'Neil, also a guitarist, but with a flair for attracting women's attention while hiding his past. When Duncan moves into Evan's world, he changes the dynamics not only within the band, but within Susie and Evan's relationship.

A Different Drummer is the first book of the series, now split into separate sections. In Serenade, an explosive climax leads to cemented resolutions for the band and the friends.

Rehearsal: A Different Drummer (1-6-Serenade) book review Rehearsal: A Different Drummer (1-6-Serenade) ePUB; LK Hunsaker; New Adult books.

Post a review about this book