Black Jack, Volume 12 - Osamu Tezuka

Black Jack, Volume 12

By Osamu Tezuka

  • Release Date - Published: 2010-07-27
  • Book Genre: Other
  • Author: Osamu Tezuka
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Black Jack, Volume 12 Osamu Tezuka read online review & book description:

The Black Jack series is told in short stories. Volume 12 will contain 14 stories, each running approximately 20 pages in length. This eleventh volume includes the following stories:

Wildcat Boy: Black Jack is called out to the jungles of Indonesia to help an old friend with some unique research.  Renowned Paris based Professor Dr. Triufeaux has stumbled upon a rare case of a modern day wolf-boy. However, in this case the boy believes he is a wildcat. 

Whilte Lion: Whille preparing to have a nice homecooked meal, Black Jack and his assistant Pinoko are interrupted by a wrapping on their front door.  Awaiting to enter and speak with the doctor are two men, an odd couple of sorts, with a request for the doc's services.  The director of the local zoo and a representative from Angola are desperate to have a recently transplanted animal treated immediately.

Black Jack, Volume 12 book review Black Jack, Volume 12 ePUB; Osamu Tezuka; Other books.

Post a review about this book