Never Sweeter - Charlotte Stein

Never Sweeter

By Charlotte Stein

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-04-19
  • Book Genre: Contemporary
  • Author: Charlotte Stein
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 42 Ratings)

Never Sweeter Charlotte Stein read online review & book description:

Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans—as a self-reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to make up for lost time.
 
Letty Carmichael can’t believe her eyes when she catches a glimpse of her high school tormenter, wrestling champ Tate Sullivan, on campus. College was supposed to be her escape from Tate’s constant ridicule. Now he’s in her classes again, just waiting for his chance to make her life hell. But when Letty and Tate are partnered up for an assignment—on sex in cinema, of all things—she starts to see a kinder, gentler side of him. And when she realizes Tate knows more about sex than she could ever guess at, he soon starts making her blush in a whole new way.
 
Tate Sullivan is haunted by regret over his cruelty toward Letty. So when she agrees to work with him, he seizes his chance to make amends. He can’t blame her for not believing he’s for real, but soon Tate starts to break down her wall. She wants to know about passion, desire, lust—topics he is well versed in. And in return she offers the one thing he always wanted: the chance to be more than just a jock.
 
Letty is shocked by how sensitive Tate can be. Still, desiring him feels ludicrous. Loving him is impossible. Craving him is beyond all reason. So why can’t she stop?

Praise for Never Sweeter
 
“A gorgeous, lush story full of angst and heartbreak with dark, tormented characters and mind-blowing sex. I got blisters from turning the pages so fast.”USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt

“A delightfully sweet romance with just the right amount of angst.”—The Good, The Bad, and The Unread

“One of the sweetest romances I’ve read in a long time.”The Romance Reviews

“A beautiful story, with a beautiful message.”—The Jeep Diva
 
Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Never Sweeter book review Never Sweeter ePUB; Charlotte Stein; Contemporary books.

Post a review about this book