Across the Sea (The Complete Collection) - Ana Vela

Across the Sea (The Complete Collection)

By Ana Vela

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-10-11
  • Book Genre: Erotic Romance
  • Author: Ana Vela
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Across the Sea (The Complete Collection) Ana Vela read online review & book description:

Rachel Verano came to London, England to become a painter but instead is working long hours every night in a back-street bar and her dreams seem increasingly unreachable.

A fiercely independent woman, Rachel immediately resists the approaches of enigmatic Billionaire Edwin Waterman. But try as she might, and despite her belief that she could never give herself to any wealthy man... she cannot ignore the fact that in his presence the world seems to open up before her.

Is she falling under his powerful spell?

Fans of Bella Andre and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

Note: Parts of Across the Sea were previously published as Lily and the Billionaire.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Across the Sea (The Complete Collection) book review Across the Sea (The Complete Collection) ePUB; Ana Vela; Erotic Romance books.

Post a review about this book