I Am Enough In Christ - Zama Mtshali-Dlamini

I Am Enough In Christ

By Zama Mtshali-Dlamini

  • Release Date - Published: 2016-10-24
  • Book Genre: Religion & Spirituality
  • Author: Zama Mtshali-Dlamini
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

I Am Enough In Christ Zama Mtshali-Dlamini read online review & book description:

I am enough in Christ provides an inspirational and spiritual perspective to living your life, running your family, raising your kids and strengthening your identity in Christ as you face life’s challenges. Mtshali-Dlamini shares motivational and scriptural insights, helping you to strengthen your identity in Him and your positioning in God’s teachings. She offers an uncomplicated approach to living simply but victoriously. This book will energise you, motivate you, counsel you and awaken greatness in you – the greatness that Christ sees in you. It is a must-have in your quest for greater meaning in life and developing a stronger identity in your journey at any point in your life.

About the author
Zama Mtshali-Dlamini is a daughter, sister, wife and a mother with a deep-seated passion for life. She is an avid reader and writer. She is currently pursuing her Masters degree in Media and Cultural studies. Her approach to living and loving is based on Kingdom principles, placing all sovereignty in Christ. Occasionally she ministers in spiritual platforms, tackling inspiring insights on the subject of “Identity in Christ - Who are you in Christ?”

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

I Am Enough In Christ book review I Am Enough In Christ ePUB; Zama Mtshali-Dlamini; Religion & Spirituality books.

Post a review about this book