Mark- Teach Yourself the Bible Series - Keith Brooks

Mark- Teach Yourself the Bible Series

By Keith Brooks

  • Release Date - Published: 1987-03-08
  • Book Genre: Bible Studies
  • Author: Keith Brooks
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Mark- Teach Yourself the Bible Series Keith Brooks read online review & book description:

The Teach Yourself the Bible Series is one of the best New Testament studies you will find anywhere. Each book in the series is packed full of valuable questions on individual chapters of the Bible, check-ups to test your grasp of scriptural truths, and usable suggestions for group study.

Grow in your knowledge of God through each New Testament book, then go on to study six aspects of Christianity essential for all believers: doctrine, prayer, eternal life, prophecy, Christian character, and Bible study.

Mark is preeminently a gospel of service, with Jesus Christ as the servant obedient even to death. Written primarily for Gentiles, this book presents for us a perfect picture of what it means to be a servant of Jesus Christ.

Strengthen your relationship with the living God with all twenty-five books of the Teach Yourself the Bible Series. Each volume is a timeless, yet practical, study of the Word of God.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Mark- Teach Yourself the Bible Series book review Mark- Teach Yourself the Bible Series ePUB; Keith Brooks; Bible Studies books.

Post a review about this book