There's No Place Collection Books 1-4 - Tracey H. Kitts

There's No Place Collection Books 1-4

By Tracey H. Kitts

  • Release Date - Published: 2017-01-19
  • Book Genre: Paranormal
  • Author: Tracey H. Kitts
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

There's No Place Collection Books 1-4 Tracey H. Kitts read online review & book description:

From New York Times and USA Today Best Selling Author Tracey H. Kitts

The complete There's No Place series is now available in one boxed set!

Kate thought the hardest part of returning to her hometown would be facing her ex, Gerry. After all, she left him the day before their wedding. Turns out the hardest part was learning that he is now engaged to someone else. Oh, and somewhere in the past six years, he became a werewolf.

As if things weren't complicated enough, she just broke up with her own fiancé, the man she left with in the first place.

Jacob Warner has done everything within his power to maintain magical control over Kate, but his hold over her is beginning to lose strength, no matter what he does.

Kate's heart yearns for the past she cannot reclaim, and the man she left behind. As the expression goes, there's no place like home.

Warning: This series contains some graphic language, and violence. There will be a happy ending.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

There's No Place Collection Books 1-4 book review There's No Place Collection Books 1-4 ePUB; Tracey H. Kitts; Paranormal books.

Post a review about this book