Island Girls (and Boys) - Rachel Hawthorne

Island Girls (and Boys)

By Rachel Hawthorne

  • Release Date - Published: 2009-10-13
  • Book Genre: Romance
  • Author: Rachel Hawthorne
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4 Score: 4 (From 32 Ratings)

Island Girls (and Boys) Rachel Hawthorne read online review & book description:

From the author of Caribbean Cruising and The Boyfriend League comes another beach-perfect summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti.

3 girls plus 3 dogs plus 2 boyfriends plus 1 island equals a summer to remember!

Date: July 4
Rental type: 2-person sailboat
Rented by: Jen Taylor and Dylan Nelson
Rental time: 8:15 p.m.
Destination: Out to sea!
Life jackets: 2
Time back: ??? Don't wait up!

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Island Girls (and Boys) book review Island Girls (and Boys) ePUB; Rachel Hawthorne; Romance books.

Posted Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Post a review about this book