Cake: Guitar TAB Anthology - CAKE

Cake: Guitar TAB Anthology


  • Release Date - Published: 2007-11-01
  • Book Genre: Music
  • Author: CAKE
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Cake: Guitar TAB Anthology CAKE read online review & book description:

All the best from Cake. 

* Arco Arena 
* Bound Away 
* Federal Funding 
* Guitar 
* I Will Survive 
* Jolene 
* Love You Madly 
* Mahna Mahna 
* Mustache Man 
* Never There 
* No Phones 
* Rock 'n' Roll Lifestyle 
* Satan Is My Motor 
* Shadow Stabbing 
* Sheep Go to Heaven 
* Short Skirt/Long Jacket 
* Sick of You 
* Stickshifts and Safetybelts 
* The Distance 
* War Pigs 
* Wheels

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Cake: Guitar TAB Anthology book review Cake: Guitar TAB Anthology ePUB; CAKE; Music books.

Post a review about this book