I'm Awesome - Jason Ellis & Mike Tully

I'm Awesome

By Jason Ellis & Mike Tully

  • Release Date - Published: 2012-04-17
  • Book Genre: Biographies & Memoirs
  • Author: Jason Ellis & Mike Tully
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 374 Ratings)

I'm Awesome Jason Ellis & Mike Tully read online review & book description:

X Games skateboarder, pro mixed martial arts fighter, and outspoken SiriusXM satellite radio host Jason Ellis shares his jaw-dropping and inspirational life story, from the depths of addiction to the glory of victory to the joys and ordeals of fatherhood. Fans of The Jason Ellis Show and the MMA-meets-music festival "Ellismania" know Ellis as a fearless daredevil—and as the new voice of action sports in America. Now, fans can learn how he got to be the man he is: the struggles, the setbacks, and the fight he put up to make it through to something better. Fans of Griffin Forrest’s Got Fight and Tony Hawk’s Hawk won’t want to miss this unbelievable tell-all from a larger-than-life icon, and a fighter through and through.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

I'm Awesome book review I'm Awesome ePUB; Jason Ellis & Mike Tully; Biographies & Memoirs books.

Post a review about this book