Poetic Moments (Songbook) - Christos Tsitsaros

Poetic Moments (Songbook)

By Christos Tsitsaros

  • Release Date - Published: 2003-08-01
  • Book Genre: Music
  • Author: Christos Tsitsaros
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Poetic Moments (Songbook) Christos Tsitsaros read online review & book description:

This intermediate-level book contains eight engaging, lyrical pieces in Romantic style. Christos Tsitsaros is a masterful composer, and his gift for musical-poetic imagery is evident in each of these finely crafted gems for piano solo. The titles come to life through expressive, pianistic writing, ranging from a tender lullaby to a rollicking train ride. 8 pieces: Migrating Bird * Lullaby * Dance of the Sprites * Valse Bluesette * The Little Carousel * Butterfly Rag * Unfinished Melody * Westbound Train. Intermediate (HLSPL Level 5+); Keys: Gm, GM, DM, Dm, Fm, AM, GM, Cm; pieces are 3 - 5 pages in length; intermediate-level technical skills and interpretive imagination needed.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Poetic Moments (Songbook) book review Poetic Moments (Songbook) ePUB; Christos Tsitsaros; Music books.

Post a review about this book