Flo & Wendell - William Wegman

Flo & Wendell

By William Wegman

  • Release Date - Published: 2013-09-26
  • Book Genre: Animals
  • Author: William Wegman
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Flo & Wendell William Wegman read online review & book description:

Acclaimed artist William Wegman combines his iconic photography with his background in painting to introduce two irresistible new characters based on his real-life puppies.

Meet Flo. She’s a sophisticated big sister who’s part of a very artistic family.  She likes playing with paint and wearing sweaters her mother knits.  Flo also likes teasing her little brother, Wendell.  They play hide-and-seek, but Flo doesn’t look very hard.  They play dress up, too, but Wendell always gets the bad costumes.  Their parents wish they would get along, and they do try…sometimes.

For every child who has experienced sibling rivalry, here’s a humorous look at what it takes to play nice. Perfect for fans of Maira Kalman, Ian Falconer, and dog lovers of all ages.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Flo & Wendell book review Flo & Wendell ePUB; William Wegman; Animals books.

Post a review about this book