Class of '92 Series (Box Set, Books 1-3) - Rory Chambers

Class of '92 Series (Box Set, Books 1-3)

By Rory Chambers

  • Release Date - Published: 2013-06-21
  • Book Genre: Suspense
  • Author: Rory Chambers
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Class of '92 Series (Box Set, Books 1-3) Rory Chambers read online review & book description:

Class of '92 Series box set contains all three novellas from the Class of '92 Series.

Dangerous Reunion:
Addison gets more than she bargains for when she flies back home with her best friend to attend her twentieth high school reunion.

She is reunited with her high school crush and quickly finds herself tangled up in more trouble than she can handle.

Surviving Las Vegas:
Tragedy strikes Davis High School's Class of '92 again as everyone gathers in Las Vegas for a wedding.

Robert's life is turned around as he tries to open a new restaurant only to be pressured by the Mario Busco, the head of the local mob.

When his girlfriend is taken, he risks everything to save her.

Secret Obsessions:
Only six months ago, Andrea Martin was planning and attending the Davis High School's Class of '92 Twentieth Reunion, where she told everyone she was an actress. She always dreamed of a more exciting life than the one she really had as a poor waitress.

She got what she wished for when she was arrested for a string of jewel heists. Without money for an attorney, she turned to Brice. She hadn't seen him since their reunion and even then barely noticed him. But now, he would be her only hope to clear her name and get her life back.

Other Books by Rory Chambers:

Dangerous Reunion (Class of '92 Series, #1)
Surviving Las Vegas (Class of '92 Series, #2)
Secret Obsessions (Class of '92 Series, #3)
Class of '92 Series (Box Set: All 3 Books)
Steel Glances (Rocky Mountain Novella Series, #1)
Identity Crisis (Rocky Mountain Novella Series, #2)

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Class of '92 Series (Box Set, Books 1-3) book review Class of '92 Series (Box Set, Books 1-3) ePUB; Rory Chambers; Suspense books.

Post a review about this book