Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood - Jessica Snow

Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood

By Jessica Snow

  • Release Date - Published: 2013-12-02
  • Book Genre: Graphic Novels
  • Author: Jessica Snow
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood Jessica Snow read online review & book description:

For Fans of Ghost Stories & Demonic Possession.

A Chilling, Horror Novella! Word Count: 16,000 Words

Carrie has it all; beauty, a hot body and a new king. But all that is about to change when something so terrible, so unthinkable happens, leaving Carrie planning the ultimate revenge!

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood book review Carrie's Revenge: Bitter Blood ePUB; Jessica Snow; Graphic Novels books.

Post a review about this book