Six Short Stories - Ralph Lante

Six Short Stories

By Ralph Lante

  • Release Date - Published: 2010-12-31
  • Book Genre: Theater
  • Author: Ralph Lante
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Six Short Stories Ralph Lante read online review & book description:

A collection of six short stories including The Awakening, The Talking Board, The Carrington Event, The Mirror, The Time Travel Experiment and The Tourist. Each story features a twist near the end, to surprise the reader. I hope you enjoy them.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Six Short Stories book review Six Short Stories ePUB; Ralph Lante; Theater books.

Post a review about this book