Last Judgement - John Carter

Last Judgement

By John Carter

  • Release Date - Published: 2014-07-31
  • Book Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Author: John Carter
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4 Score: 4 (From 28 Ratings)

Last Judgement John Carter read online review & book description:

Last Judgement is a rip-roaring conspiracy thriller debut from John Carter.

In a hidden chamber off the coast of Nova Scotia an ancient tablet has been unearthed. Under layers of dirt is a series of symbols that will lead to one of the greatest treasures the world has ever known. For over 650 years it had remained undiscovered.

Angela Derby, the woman behind the discovery, enlists the help of ex-army Captain, Jack Shepherd and together they decipher the runes and begin a journey across the world. But they are not the only ones seeking the treasure and their quest soon becomes a race to stay alive.

Last Judgement is a page-turning adventure thriller from debut novelist John Carter, which will take you on a breathless ride all over the globe to the very heart of an ancient mystery. This is the perfect read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Charles Brokaw.

John Carter is a historian living in the US. This is his first novel.

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Last Judgement book review Last Judgement ePUB; John Carter; Mysteries & Thrillers books.

Posted Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Post a review about this book