Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Box Set One - K.J. Emrick

Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Box Set One

By K.J. Emrick

  • Release Date - Published: 2014-04-16
  • Book Genre: Cozy
  • Author: K.J. Emrick
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 186 Ratings)

Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Box Set One K.J. Emrick read online review & book description:

The first six mysteries in the popular Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery series: Death Comes to Town, Mists of the Past, From the Ashes, The Ghost of Christmas, The Stolen Valentine and Hiding From Death.

Introducing Darcy Sweet... 

She isn't what you would call a girly girl. She almost never wears makeup and loves nothing more than to wear a well worn pair of jeans, a t-shirt and her most comfortable pair of sneakers. 

She would like to think she is just an ordinary woman, but she's not. She has a connection to the spirit world that seems to draw her into mysterious situations more often than not. 

Add to the mix the antics of a rather naughty, slightly psychic cat and the eccentric ghost of her great-aunt Millie, and you have a life that is anything but ordinary.

658 pages of paranormal mystery fun. Find out why over 100,000 readers have fallen for Darcy Sweet!

Pick up your copy of the box set to get six books you won't want to put down!

@2019 – Go Read a Book. All Right Reserved. goreadabook.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Box Set One book review Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Box Set One ePUB; K.J. Emrick; Cozy books.

Post a review about this book